top of page

Commissioned

research

Do you have a project idea, for example for an innovative technology, would you like to conduct data-based research or are you currently writing your doctoral thesis with in-depth analyses and statistics and need support in implementing your plans and ideas? Our experts in the fields of data science, AI and statistics will provide you with efficient, competent and customer-oriented support for your projects in a wide range of industries.

What we offer

Unverbindliches Erstgespräch, Image by Headway

Non-binding initial consultation

Prior to any collaboration in the field of contract research, we offer you a non-binding initial consultation. Together, we will plan the rough process and duration of your assignment and keep you up to date with regular updates.

Data, Image by Mika Baumeister

Clear results

Once all the data has been evaluated, we take care of the detailed presentation of the final result in code (R, SPSS, Excel) and in text form. We also provide a description and interpretation of the content of your project in LateX format. This means you can be guaranteed to understand the results of your order.

Team, Image by krakenimages

Final interview

After completing each project, we of course offer our customers a final discussion. All questions regarding evaluation methodology and the interpretation of results can be clarified and these can be adjusted if necessary.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

"Katharina Schüller & STAT-UP helped Fraport to better understand the topic of “data literacy” and to recognize and purposefully develop the “future skills” that are already necessary and useful in organizations today.

They benefited from their well-founded technical expertise, many years of experience in a scientific and practice-oriented context, but especially their empathy and strong communication skills in imparting knowledge and generating impulses - be it in an advisory capacity in the data literacy program or actively in their own digital skills - Katharina set the tone and managed to bring data literacy into the organizational focus in the long term and Fraport as a result

to make it a bit more future-proof!"

Arthur Seidel

Fraport AG

Are you a doctoral student?

For doctoral projects, we support you from the formulation of the research questions and hypotheses to the design of the experimental plan and the selection of the appropriate methodology through to the complete data analysis with subsequent final report.

We support your entire project with mathematical and technical assistance, such as methodological and statistical advice on the selection and use of suitable statistical software, statistical analysis and statistical interpretation of the results.

Selected customer projects

bottom of page

top of page

Auftrags-
forschung

Sie haben eine Idee für ein Projekt, zum Beispiel bezüglich innovativer Technologie, möchten datenbasierte Forschung betreiben oder sind dabei, ihre Doktorarbeit zu verfassen, in der fundierte Analysen und Statistiken Verwendung finden und benötigen Unterstützung bei der Umsetzung ihrer Pläne und Ideen? Unsere Experten in den Bereichen Data Science, KI und Statistik unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Vorhaben effizient, kompetent und kundenorientiert in einer Vielzahl von Branchen.

Was wir bieten

Unverbindliches Erstgespräch, Image by Headway

Unverbindliches Erstgespräch

Vor jeder Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Auftragsforschung bieten wir Ihnen ein unverbindliches Erstgespräch. Gemeinsam planen wir den groben Ablauf und die Dauer Ihres Auftrags und geben Ihnen außerdem regelmäßige Updates, um Sie auf dem Laufenden zu halten.

Data, Image by Mika Baumeister

Klare Endergebnisse

Sind alle Daten ausgewertet, kümmern wir uns um die ausführliche Darlegung des Endergebnisses in Code (R, SPSS, Excel) und in Textform. Außerdem stellen wir eine Beschreibung und Interpretation des Inhalts Ihres Projekts im LateX-Format zur Verfügung. So können Sie die Ergebnisse Ihres Auftrags garantiert nachvollziehen.

Team, Image by krakenimages

Abschlussgespräch

Nach Abschluss eines jeden Projekts bieten wir unseren Kunden selbstverständlich ein abschließendes Gespräch an. Hierbei können sämtliche Fragen rund um Auswertungsmethodik und die Interpretation von Ergebnissen geklärt und diese gegebenenfalls angepasst werden.

WAS UNSERE KUNDEN SAGEN

"Katharina Schüller & STAT-UP halfen Fraport, das Thema „Data Literacy“ besser zu verstehen und die heute bereits in Organisationen so notwendig wie sinnvollen „Future Skills“ zu erkennen und zielgerichtet zu entwickeln.

Dabei kam ihnen ihre fundierte Fachkompetenz, langjährige Erfahrung im wissenschaftlichen und praxisorientierten Kontext, aber insbesondere auch ihr Einfühlungsvermögen und eine ausgeprägte Kommunikationsfähigkeit bei der Wissensvermittlung und Impulsgenerierung zugute - sei es beratend im Data Literacy Programm oder auch aktiv in einem eigenen Digitalk - Katharina setzte Akzente und schaffte es, Data Literacy nachhaltig in den organisationalen Fokus zu rücken und Fraport dadurch

ein Stück weit zukunftsfähiger zu gestalten!"

Arthur Seidel

Fraport AG

Sie sind Doktorand oder Doktorandin?

Bei Doktorandenprojekten unterstützen wir Sie von der Formulierung der Forschungsfragen und Hypothesen, über den Entwurf der Versuchsplanung und die Auswahl der passenden Methodik, bis hin zur vollständigen Datenauswertung mit anschließendem Endbericht.

Wir unterstützen ihr gesamtes Vorhaben mit Hilfe mathematisch-technischer Hilfestellungen wie die methodisch-statistische Beratung in Zusammenhang mit der Auswahl und Anwendung geeigneter Statistik-Software, der statistischen Auswertung und statistischen Interpretation der Ergebnisse.

Ausgewählte Kundenprojekte

bottom of page